• twitter logo
  • facebook logo
  • myspace logo
    • 27
    • may

    Friday, 6/17/05 – Central Park, NYC, USA
    Will Calhoun presents AZA – Live opening night of SummerStage in Central Park. Featuring Pharoah Sanders, Buster Williams, Orrin Evans and Graham Haynes.

    Fri 6/24/05 – Udine, ITALY @ Udine Jazz Festival
    Sat 6/25/05 – Milan, ITALY @ Blue Note
    Sun 6/26/05 – Milan, ITALY @ Blue Note
    Mon 6/27/05 – Munich, GERMANY @ Unterfahrt
    Tue 6/28/05 – Bratislava, SLOVAKIA @ Babylon
    Wed 6/29/05 – Berlin, GERMANY @ Blue Nites Festival
    Thu 6/30/05 – Vienna, AUSTRIA @ Birdland
    Fri 7/01/05 – Vienna, AUSTRIA @ Birdland
    Sat 7/02/05 – Vienna, AUSTRIA @ Birdland
    Sun 7/03/05 – Montreux, SWITZERLAND @ Montreux Jazz Festival

    Posted by admin