• twitter logo
  • facebook logo
  • myspace logo
    • 14
    • jul

    Living Colour - Cult Of Personality

    July 14th marks the day Cult Of Personality was released as a single, in 1988, 27yrs ago. Thanks to everyone involved from day 1 to everyone that continues to support us. Without you, we definitely wouldn’t be here! If you haven’t, go on and download the 2009 version we re-recorded for Guitar Hero 3 : https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/cult-personality-re-recorded/id400328170

    Posted by admin
    • 8
    • jul

    image

    Please note there are 2 Living Colour headline shows marked w/ (*)

    Thu. Jul. 09 ANAHEIM, CA – HOUSE OF BLUES ANAHEIM*Live Nation tickets
    Fri. Jul. 10 SALINAS, CA – CALIFORNIA RODEO SALINAS
    Mon. Jul. 13 KELOWNA, BC – PROSPERA PLACE
    Thu. Jul. 16 VICTORIA, BC – SAVE ON FOODS MEMORIAL CENTRE
    Sun. Jul. 19 FORT MCMURRAY, ALBERTA – SMS STADIUM
    Wed. Jul. 22 CHEYENNE, WY – CHEYENNE FRONTIER DAYS
    Sat. Jul. 25 MINOT, ND – NORTH DAKOTA STATE FAIR
    Tue. Jul. 28 RIDGEFIELD, WA – AMPHITHEATER NORTHWEST
    Sat. Aug. 01 MGM GRAND GARDEN ARENA – LAS VEGAS, NV
    Tue. Aug. 04 GRAND RAPIDS, MI – VAN ANDEL ARENA
    Wed. Aug. 05 CINCINNATI, OH – BOGART’S*Live Nation tickets
    Fri. Aug. 07 CANTON, OH – TOM BENSON HALL OF FAME STADIUM

    Posted by admin
    • 25
    • jun

    LC Evansville, IN-56

    We’re having a blast on the road w/ Aerosmith. Boston’s Bad Boys Steven, Joe, Brad, Joey and Tom are real down to earth and great energy.

    6/13/15 – Gila River Arena – Glendale, AZ https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10155675184325384.1073741923.23891060383&type=3
    Photos courtesy of Rick Triana

    6/24/15- Ford Center – Evansville, Indiana https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10155719004245384.1073741924.23891060383&type=3
    Photos courtesy of Zack Whitford Photography .

    Posted by admin