• twitter logo
  • facebook logo
  • myspace logo
    • 6
    • apr

    May 21 – Fukuoka, Japan (Drum Be-1; www.live-drum.com)
    May 22 – Kurashiki, Japan (Red Box; www.studio-redbox.com)
    May 23 – Kochi, Japan (Caravan Sary; www.caravansary.com)
    May 25 – Nagoya, Japan (The Bottom Line; www.bottomline.co.jp)
    May 26 – Tokyo, Japan (Shibuya O-East; www.shibuya-o.com)
    May 27 – Sendai, Japan (Junk Box; www.junkbox.co.jp)
    May 28 – Koriyama, Japan (Hip Shot; www.hip-shot.com)
    May 29 – Osaka, Japan (Big Cat; www.arm-live.com/bigcat)

    Posted by admin