• twitter logo
  • facebook logo
  • myspace logo
    • 28
    • apr

    image

    We’re excited to announce we will be special guests for rock n roll’s great Aerosmith on the Blue Army Tour 2015 this summer!

    Sat. Jun. 13 GLENDALE, AZ – GILA RIVER ARENA
    Wed. Jun. 24 EVANSVILLE, IN – THE FORD CENTRE
    Tue. Jun. 30 HIDALGO, TX – STATE FARM ARENA
    Tue. Jul. 07 SANTA BARBARA, CA – SANTA BARBARA BOWL
    Fri. Jul. 10 SALINAS, CA – CALIFORNIA RODEO SALINAS
    Mon. Jul. 13 KELOWNA, BC – PROSPERA PLACE
    Thu. Jul. 16 VICTORIA, BC – SAVE ON FOODS MEMORIAL CENTRE
    Sun. Jul. 19 FORT MCMURRAY, ALBERTA – SMS STADIUM
    Wed. Jul. 22 CHEYENNE, WY – CHEYENNE FRONTIER DAYS
    Sat. Jul. 25 MINOT, ND – NORTH DAKOTA STATE FAIR
    Tue. Jul. 28 RIDGEFIELD, WA – AMPHITHEATER NORTHWEST
    Tue. Aug. 04 GRAND RAPIDS, MI – VAN ANDEL ARENA
    Fri. Aug. 07 CANTON, OH – TOM BENSON HALL OF FAME STADIUM

    (Tour page to be updated shortly with ticket links)

    Posted by admin