• twitter logo
  • facebook logo
  • myspace logo
    • 15
    • mar

    Corey Glover page on facebook

    Posted by admin
    • 12
    • mar

    UNIFIED PRESENCE – 2009 Spring European Tour dates

    Dave Gilmore – guitar
    Will Calhoun – drums, loops, percussion
    Jamaladeem Tacuma – bass

    Sat 03/14/09 – Dresden, GERMANY @ Tante Ju
    Mon 03/16/09 – Graz, AUSTRIA @ General Music Direktion
    Tue 03/17/09 – Velden, AUSTRIA @ Bluesiana
    Wed 03/18/09 – Passau, GERMANY @ Cafe Museum
    Thu 03/19/09 – Raab, AUSTRIA @ Musikschule
    Fri 03/20/09 – Vienna, AUSTRIA @ Porgy
    Sat 03/21/09 – Wenig, AUSTRIA @ Wengerwirt
    Sun 03/22/09 – Ljubljana, SLOVENIA @ Media Park
    Mon 03/23/09 – Linz, AUSTRIA @ Stadtkeller
    Tue 03/24/09 – Munich, Germany @ Bayerischer Hof

    As always, please make sure to check with the local venues to confirm show dates and details!

    Posted by admin
    • 12
    • mar


    Bernard Fowler and Tackhead – March 22, 2009 @ Highland Ballroom, NYC
    http://www.tackhead.com

    Posted by admin