• twitter logo
  • facebook logo
  • myspace logo
    • 5
    • mar

    Fri 3/7/08 – Berlin, GERMANY @ Quasimodo
    Sat 3/8/08 – Zaandam, NETHERLANDS @ De Kade
    Sun 3/9/08 – Cologne, GERMANY @ Underground
    Mon 3/10/08 – Münster, GERMANY @ Hot Jazz Club
    Tue 3/11/08 – Kassel, GERMANY @ Schlachthof
    Wed 3/12/08 – Krefeld, GERMANY @ Kulisse
    Thu 3/13/08 – Vienna, AUSTRIA @ Birdland
    Fri 3/14/08 – Velden, AUSTRIA @ Bluesiana
    Sat 3/15/08 – Enns, AUSTRIA @ Zuckerfabrik
    Sun 3/16/08 – Innsbruck, AUSTRIA @ Treibhaus
    Mon 3/17/08 – Väcklabruck, AUSTRIA @ Stadtsaal

    As always, please make sure to check with the local venues to confirm show dates and details!

    Posted by admin
    • 5
    • mar

    Sunday, April 27, 2008

    Leo Nocentelli’s Rare Funk Gathering featuring Leo Nocentelli (Meters), Bernie Worrell (P-Funk), Doug Wimbish (Living Colour) and Will Calhoun (Living Colour) at Tipitinas (Uptown) in New Orleans. Doors 9pm, Showtime 10pm. Rebirth Brass Band also on bill. Tix $25. As always, please make sure to check with the local venues to confirm dates, times and details!

    Friday, April 25, 2008

    Leo Nocentelli’s Rare Funk Gathering featuring Leo Nocentelli (Meters), Bernie Worrell (P-Funk), Doug Wimbish (Living Colour) and Will Calhoun (Living Colour), at the fairgrounds on Friday (first day of Jazzfest.) As always, please make sure to check with the local venues to confirm dates, times and details!

    Friday, March 21, 2008
    Saturday, March 22, 2008
    Sunday, March 23, 2008

    Will Calhoun’s Native Lands performs at Cachaça Jazz and Samba club in New York City’s Greenwich Village.

    Featuring: Will Calhoun: drums, loops, indigenous percussion, Mark Kelly: bass, Antione Roney: sax, Corey Wilkes: trumpet, Orrin Evans: piano.

    Please visit the Cachaça website for more information, including show times and fees.

    Venue: Cachaça
    35 West 8th Street
    Greenwich Village
    New York, NY 10011
    Tel. (212)388-9099

    Posted by admin
    • 2
    • mar

    Today marks the 15th anniversary of the release of Living Colour’s STAIN.

    Posted by admin