• twitter logo
  • facebook logo
  • myspace logo
    • 3
    • dec

    Tue 12/04/07 – Soest, GERMANY @ Schlachthof
    Wed 12/05/07 – Stuttgart, GERMANY @ Bix
    Thu 12/06/07 – Munster, GERMANY @ Hot Jazz Club
    Fri 12/07/07 – Berlin, GERMANY @ Quasimodo
    Sat 12/08/07 – Krefeld, GERMANY @ Jazzclub
    Sun 12/09/07 – Cologne, GERMANY @ Pfandhaus

    As always, please make sure to check with the local venues to confirm show dates and details!

    Will Calhoun’s Native Lands 2007 European Tour dates
    featuring Antoine Roney (sax), Corey Wilkes (trumpet), Orrin Evans (piano), Mark Kelly (bass) and Will Calhoun (drums)

    Tue 12/11/07 – Krefeld, GERMANY @ Jazzkeller
    Wed 12/12/07 – Dresden, GERMANY @ Tonne
    Thu 12/13/07 – Stuttgart, GERMANY @ Bix
    Fri 12/14/07 – Kassel, GERMANY @ Schlacthof
    Sat 12/15/07 – Cologne, GERMANY @ Pfandhaus
    Sun 12/16/07 – Aachen, GERMANY @ Jakobshof
    Mon 12/17/07 – Hannover, GERMANY @ Jazz Club
    Tue 12/18/07 – Ried, AUSTRIA @ K.I.K.
    Wed 12/19/07 – Salzburg, AUSTRIA @ Jazzit
    Thu 12/20/07 – Velden, AUSTRIA @ Bluesiana
    Fri 12/21/07 – Vienna, AUSTRIA @ Reigen
    Sat 12/22/07 – Innsbruck, AUSTRIA @ Treibhaus

    As always, please make sure to check with the local venues to confirm show dates and details!

    Posted by admin