• twitter logo
  • facebook logo
  • myspace logo
    • 14
    • oct

    David Gilmore Trio 2007 European Tour dates
    featuring Will Calhoun (drums) and Victor Bailey (bass)

    Tue 11/27/07 – Munich, GERMANY @ Bayerischer Hof
    Wed 11/28/07 – Vienna, AUSTRIA @ Reigen
    Thu 11/29/07 – Innsbruck, AUSTRIA @ Treibhaus
    Fri 11/30/07 – Enns, AUSTRIA @ Zuckerfabrik
    Sat 12/01/07 – Velden, AUSTRIA @ Bluesiana
    Sun 12/02/07 – Ried, AUSTRIA @ K.I.K.
    Tue 12/04/07 – Soest, GERMANY @ Schlachthof
    Wed 12/05/07 – Stuttgart, GERMANY @ Bix
    Thu 12/06/07 – Munster, GERMANY @ Hot Jazz Club
    Fri 12/07/07 – Berlin, GERMANY @ Quasimodo
    Sat 12/08/07 – Krefeld, GERMANY @ Jazzclub
    Sun 12/09/07 – Cologne, GERMANY @ Pfandhaus

    Will Calhoun’s Native Lands 2007 European Tour dates
    featuring Antoine Roney (sax), Corey Wilkes (trumpet), Orrin Evans (piano), Mark Kelly (bass) and Will Calhoun (drums)

    Mon 12/10/07 – Dresden, GERMANY @ Tonne
    Tue 12/11/07 – Dortmund, GERMANY @ Domizil
    Thu 12/13/07 – Stuttgart, GERMANY @ Bix
    Fri 12/14/07 – Wiesbaden, GERMANY @ Walhalla
    Sat 12/15/07 – Cologne, GERMANY @ Pfandhaus
    Sun 12/16/07 – Aachen, GERMANY @ Jakobshof
    Mon 12/17/07 – Hannover, GERMANY @ Jazz Club
    Tue 12/18/07 – Ried, AUSTRIA @ K.I.K.
    Wed 12/19/07 – Salzburg, AUSTRIA @ Jazzit
    Thu 12/20/07 – Velden, AUSTRIA @ Bluesiana
    Fri 12/21/07 – Vienna, AUSTRIA @ Reigen
    Sat 12/22/07 – Innsbruck, AUSTRIA @ Treibhaus

    As always, please make sure to check with the local venues to confirm show dates and details!

    Posted by admin
    • 10
    • oct

    Corey is featured on the EXPERIENCE HENDRIX TOUR hitting the road this week – some tix are still available.

    Oct. 16 – Washington, DC – Constitution Hall
    Oct. 17 – New York, NY – Beacon Theater
    Oct. 18 – Hampton Beach, NH – Casino Ballroom
    Oct. 19 – Atlantic City, NJ – Trump Casino
    Oct. 20 – Waterbury, CT – Palace Theater
    Oct. 21 – Providence, RI – Providence Performing Arts Center,
    Oct. 22 – New York, NY – Beacon Theater

    http://www.experiencehendrixtour.com/press_20070823.html

    Posted by admin
    • 3
    • oct

    Mon 10/18/07 – K.H.S. booth performance at Shanghai Music Messe Music Fair, Shanghai
    Tue 10/19/07 – Solo drum performance in the Drum fest at Messe Music Fair, Shanghai
    Fri 10/22/07 – Clinic at Tian-In Music Instrument Store, Da Qing
    Sun 10/24/07 – Clinic at Xuan Chi Music Instrument Store, Beijing

    As always, please make sure to check with the local venues to confirm clinic dates, times and details!

    Posted by admin