• twitter logo
  • facebook logo
  • myspace logo
    • 24
    • nov

    Fri 12/02/05 Buffalo, NY @ Town BallroomTickets.com (Soulive (co-headliner) and Daniela Cotton share the bill according to tickets.com)
    Sat 12/03/05 Cleveland, Ohio @ Beachland BallroomTicketWeb
    Sun 12/04/05 Ferndale, MI @ Magic BagTicketMaster
    Mon 12/05/05 Chicago, IL @ House Of BluesTicketMaster
    Wed 12/07/05 Milwaukee, WI @ Shank HallTicketMaster
    Thu 12/08/05 Indianapolis, IN @ The Music MillTicketMaster
    Fri 12/09/05 Nashville, TN @ Exit InTicketMaster
    Sat 12/10/05 Atlanta, GA @ The MasqueradeTicketMaster
    Wed 12/14/05 Boston, MA @ Paradise Rock ClubTicketMaster
    Fri 12/16/05 Philadelphia, PA @ World Cafe LiveWorld Cafe tix
    Sat 12/17/05 New York, NY @ Irving PlazaTicketMaster

    Danielia Cotton is the opening act!
    Soulive has been added to the Dec. 2nd show according to tickets.com and is co-headliner.

    Posted by admin
    • 22
    • nov

    Singer Corey Glover, center, of the band Living Color performed last week at Mo Pitkin’s on Avenue A at a benefit for Carrie Beehan, a member of the Federation of East Village Artists whose leg was seriously injured in an accident during the HOWL! Festival. Beehan had been setting up a festival event in a community garden when a wheelbarrow loaded with slate left by an inconsiderate gardener tipped over onto her leg. (TM Stevens on the left)

    Posted by admin
    • 18
    • nov

    Corey will be performing on VH1’s Second Annual UK Music Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony on Saturday, November 26 at 9:00pm est.

    Posted by admin