• twitter logo
  • facebook logo
  • myspace logo
    • 30
    • sep

    Krannert Center for the Performing Arts,
    Champaign-Urbana, IL
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2005,
    Info and ticket link

    Posted by admin
    • 28
    • sep

    Soul to Soul: A Central Park SummerStage Benefit for Hurricane Katrina on September 28, 2005

    The 20th anniversary season wraps with a Benefit Concert FROM the Heart of New York City TO the Heart of New Orleans on September 28, 2005. Admission is free with a Suggested Donation of $25.00 – all net proceeds will donated to the New Orleans Musicians’ Clinic. Doors open at 4:00, Show starts at 5:30pm. New Orleans Cuisine provided by Blue Ribbon and Jacques Imo’s.

    Featured Artists include: Cassandra Wilson, Allen Toussaint, Ivan Neville, Dr. John, Angelique Kidjo, Lou Reed with Mike Rathke, Lori Anderson, Corey Glover, Vernon Reid, Hubert Sumlin, DJ Logic, Soulive, Dar Williams, Drive By Truckers, J Mascis, Bettye Lavette, Charlie Hunter, Christian McBride, Rock’n Dopsie, Rob Wasserman and Tony Thunder Smith (list in formation)

    Posted by admin
    • 28
    • sep

    12/04/05 – Living Colour – Magic Bag, Ferndale, MI

    12/05/05 – Living Colour – House Of Blues, Chicago, IL

    12/07/05- Living Colour – Shank Hall, Milwaukee, WI

    12/08/05 – Living Colour – Music Mill, Indianapolis, IN

    12/09/05 – Living Colour – Exit In, Nashville, TN

    12/10/05 – Living Colour – World Cafe Live, Philadelphia, PA

    Fri 12/02/05 Buffalo, NY @ Town BallroomTickets.com
    Sat 12/03/05 Ohio, @ Beachland Ballroom – TicketWeb
    Sun 12/04/05 Ferndale, MI @ Magic BagTicketMaster
    Mon 12/05/05 Chicago, IL @ House Of BluesTicketMaster
    Wed 12/07/05 Milwaukee, WI @ Shank HallTicketMaster
    Thu 12/08/05 Indianapolis, IN @ The Music MillTicketMaster
    Fri 12/09/05 Nashville, TN @ Exit InTicketMaster
    Sat 12/10/05 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade
    Fri 12/16/05 Philadelphia, PA @ World Cafe LiveWorld Cafe tix
    Sat 12/17/05 New York, NY @ Irving Plaza

    Posted by admin